Herro, I’m here posting about something Tomzilla and the others didn’t post bout. =S New CB post! Well, not really…but yeah..:P

Pink

Look, it’s my favorite color! And just in time for Valentine’s Day.

avatar image

The one and only Dr. Hare at 1:25 PM

AWESOME! TOTALLY AWESOME! Too bad I don’t have enough credits. I just spent my money on a ninja costume. šŸ˜› Oh, and if you are wondering, I got the title from the Lion King, and from something totally awesome coming! Wait for it…Wait for it! WAIT FOR IT, DANG IT!!!

REALITY TV ISLAND!! =O

It is defiantly confirmed that RTV is comeing to the public on March 24! Now for you peeps who have membership, you get it on February 24. -__- He he, sometimes that smiley makes me think of a turtle. šŸ™‚ But, yeah, it will come to us…in…some amount of days. šŸ˜› Well, that’s all for now!

-Dizzy Penguin OUT!

