Sorry for not posting people! I have been quite busy >_< Sorry especially to you Tommy! I just wanted to say a few words, first of all, check the maid site! I have a totally cool page I might add to this site if you guys like it! Also, I’m thinking of making a maid service page here! That way you could be able to call a maid to clean your house!maybe I can even put Tommy in a maid dress :} Oh wow I got to go! Hey visit me  at the phf, my username is Sana!EDIT: Tomzilla: Wow you beat me before I could post this:

 
 

 

 

I met with Hijuyo at 12:20 last night 😀

Well since I don’t have a camera (yet) I have to make my friend Supernicecake or otherise knowed as Cake take the pictures for me Thanks Cake for the awesome picture!

Lol maid dress howbout you put that on Dobu12

Well C’ya!

Another edit…: Tomzilla: NEVER CLICK THIS LINK http://smouch.net/lol

